RRCSA Contacts


The Rhodesian Ridgeback Club of South Australia is a non-profit organisation with a committee consisting of volunteers. All committee members have a vital role within the committee, whether it be involved in the production of the newsletter, the breed rescue officer, keeping score of results at the Champsionship Shows etc. The committee are a small, dedicated team who work well together to provide the individual club members with all the benefits of being part of the Rhodesian Ridgeback Club of South Australia. The President welcomes any comments you may have.

President -
Paula Edgar
Vice President
- Leah Moffatt
Secretary - Leah Moffatt
Treasurer -Terry Jones

Committee Members:

Brad Foch
Amanda Kerkemeyer
Linda Castle
Nick West
Sheryl Polomka
Emma Lloyd
Rebecca Lamb
Vince Janonis

If you wish to contact the club for further information or club related matters, correspondence may be sent to the RRCSA Committee at the following postal address or contact the RRCSA Club Secretary at


Rhodesian Ridgeback Club of South Australia Inc.

MEMBERSHIP: membership.rrcsa@yahoo.com

Or post your membership form: Unit 5, 120 Tolley Rd; St Agnes SA 5097


The RRCSA maintains a list of Rhodesian Ridgeback breeders registered with our club and the South Australian Canine Association. Contact us for breeder contact details or for further information about the breed.


For any problems with this site, recommendations on improvements and / or changes, contact our web master which is - Jana Tolmacheva.


|home| |RRCSA Contacts|